Entry #45 – Donut on an Ammo Crate

Date: Wednesday May 3rd, 2017
Time: 16:37:25
Location: Land of Plenty

Hello everyone! I haven’t blogged in so long it feels alien. My semester ended last weekend and I have a little time on my hands before my summer classes start up. I’ll spend it attempting humor. Let the story of the donut on a crate commence. ^.^

A few weeks ago, I took a trip to Camp Dawson. Below are snippets of dialogue from the trip I found exceptionally funny.


That’s the end of the donut scene but there’s more!



And to finish up, some aesthetic images of a bullet on a wooden table.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Au Revoir,
Pulkit

P.S. Actually, one more thing. I recently started a new blog with the sole purpose of teaching programming step-by-step so that anyone can follow along. Check it out if you’re interested!
The Coffeeless Programmer

Down Under – Men at Work

One thought on “Entry #45 – Donut on an Ammo Crate

Leave a Reply

