Status #13 – Generous

ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz……..

……….

I am EXHAUSTED. So much has happened and continues to happen that I don’t even have time to write it all.

ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz……….

…I’M AWAKE!!! For starters, since my last post I fractured a bone in my right hand so I can’t use it till it’s healed (arm currently in a cast and sling). I’m going through 18 credits with my left hand (non-dominant). I’ve already taken two exams with it…including organic chemistry II… My elbow was pretty roughed up too but luckily no fractures there, and it’s nearly healed.

Below is one of the x-rays of my hand. I’ll show you something cool!

Anatomy Trivia: Find the fracture and identify the bone it’s located on.

Find the fracture!

Answer to come in a post very soon. On that note, I have been very inconsistent about blogging since school started. I’m going to take the advice of some of my followers and write shorter posts more frequently. Less entries, more statuses.

Generous

I JUST took a fun little personality quiz from BayArt to determine the first trait people see in me. Not at all surprised by the result. 


I’m not in a great position to post the link, but should be very easy to find on Google if you’re interested. And do share your result in the comments, I’d love to know!

Off to class!!!

11 thoughts on “Status #13 – Generous

  1. Did you climb the tree not using your hands this time??? Lol! What happened? How did you end up with that bone fracture?
    Well, I hope you still got good exam results writing with your left hand.😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stay safe okay?…and always make sure you get some sleep! (Why do I get the feeling I’m sounding like a mother?! Lol!)…anyways, just want you safe so take care of yourself!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your concern is truly heartwarming 😇 I’m doing just fabulous!!! 8 people signed my cast today haha. Story of the incident to come soon!

      I’ll be as safe as possible 😉 and I’ve slept rather well the last few nights though I succumbed to my real bed for a while lol

      I hope you’re doing awesome too!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You know me– I could be nominated as the most concern citizen in the blogging community! Lol! 🙂
        Good to know you’re okay, Mr. Impossible!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

