Liebster Award 2016

Liebster Award Header

Thank you to April at Little April Shower for nominating me for the Liebster Award 2016! She writes about a variety of topics including her favorite books, psychology, travel, and others. Also writes some beautiful poetry! I highly recommend stopping in!!!

Official Rules

Liebster Award Rules by Ryo112358
Liebster Award 2016 Rules

My Random Facts

Believe it or not, I already have a page dedicated to this. Right now it holds 12 facts but if any of you have questions for me, I’d be happy to add them to the page. Find it here!

The Questions Asked of Me

  1. What’s your favorite book or series of books?
    Eragon from the Inheritance series by Christopher Paolini.
  2. Tell me a weird or random fact about yourself.
    I enjoy making my life harder than it needs to be. Read entries 9 & 10 if curious. More to come in the future!
  3. Recount a memory you wish you could re-live.
    Midnight April 26th. A moment of courage. No further details πŸ˜‰
  4. Are you a coffee or a tea drinker?
    Coffee. My mom makes the best iced coffee. I tend not to like hot beverages because I eat & drink really fast and the temperature is almost always unreasonable.
  5. What’s the best thing that has ever happened to you?
    I read the Greatest Miracle in the World in January. Check out entry #4!
  6. What’s your biggest achievement?
    I haven’t achieved anything worth mentioning yet. I did climb a tall tree though. And like the song I composed in entry #7. πŸ™‚
  7. Do you have a favorite song, artist or music genre?
    I like a wide variety of music. You’ll find many of my favorites located at the bottom of my entries. My absolute favorite song is Canon in D by Johann Pachelbel.
  8. Describe your best friend.
    I’m lucky to have more than one. We share similar interests as expected, but my best friends have personalities extremely different from mine. I don’t know if this is normal or not. In a way, they complete me in the areas I’m lacking. As I’ve said in a previous post, sometimes by best friends don’t understand me or my actions. So if you’re having a hard time, don’t fret. πŸ˜›
  9. If you could be a celebrity for a day, who would you be and why?
    Roger Federer. I absolutely love the way he plays tennis and how much fun he has with it especially while competing. His style, elegance, and charisma inspire me. And I adore his trick shots ^.^
  10. What’s your favorite quote?
    “I’ll fight when needed, revel when there’s occasion, mourn when there is grief, and die if my time comes, but I won’t let anyone use me against my will.”
    β€” Eragon
  11. How are you?
    Awesome as always…I just noticed the triple A πŸ˜€

My Nominees for the Liebster Award

SaylwithPens
Good, Beautiful, and True
366 Acts of Random Kindness
Crazysobergirl
Thehappylife101

The Questions I Ask of You

  1. What is your favorite book (or series of books)?
  2. On your own scale, what is the craziest thing you’ve ever done? (Meaning we might consider doing back flips on a motorcycle crazy but that could be your day-to-day life while say, holding a frog, could be unthinkable.)
  3. What are you most grateful for in your life?
  4. What is your favorite fruit juice? And favorite fruit?
  5. What do you want this very second?
  6. What is your biggest achievement?
  7. What are your top three favorite genres of music? Your favorite song in each genre?
  8. What tip(s) would you give a brand new blogger?
  9. If you could be a celebrity for a day, who would you be and why?
  10. What is your favorite quote?
  11. What are you looking forward to tomorrow?

LiebsterAwardRibbon_1

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award 2016

  1. Iced Coffee is great. I love the Pachelbel Canon. When I used to play chamber music, it was not my favorite to perform as a cellist though:) Here is another one you may enjoy: https://youtu.be/0H-YsX8Ltfc
    This is my favorite movement of all the Beethoven symphonies.
    Loved reading your answers! Thank you again for the nomination!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

